ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A

WSOMS Board of Directors, 2024


Please use the Contact Form to email any board member.

WSOMS Officers


President


Dr. Randall Blazic


1646 N. Litchfield Rd Ste. 130
Goodyear, AZ 85395-1273
randy@palmvalleyoral.com

Vice President


Dr. Melanie Lang


13025 Standring Ln SW
Burien, WA 98146-3023
drmelslang@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer


Dr. Normand Auzins


Columbia Oral Surgery
4838 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97113
nkauzins@msn.com

Immediate Past President/Caucus President


Dr. Elizabeth “Libby” Kutcipal


2420 Westlake Ave N Unit 10
Seattle, WA 98109-2279
libbyk@seattleoralsurgeon.com


WSOMS Directors


Director


Dr. David Haynes


Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Inc.
1580 Makaloa St, Ste 725
Honolulu, HI 96814-3216
dhaynes@oms-hawaii.com

Director


Dr. Alan Kaye


436 N. Roxbury Drive, Ste 107
Beverly Hills, C 90210-5016
dralankaye@gmail.com

Director


Dr. Bryan Lee


Snake River Surgical
780 Bridgeport Dr.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402-3370
bandhlee@gmail.com

Director


Dr. Ashish Patel


10459 NW Lost Park Dr
Portland, OR 97229-5024
ashish.ajay.patel@gmail.com

Director


Dr. Matt Ryskalczyk


North Sound Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
1130 N. 185th St, Ste 101
Shoreline, WA 98133-4011
mr66@uw.edu

Immediate Past President/Caucus President


Dr. Steven Saxe


3132 The Peaks Ln
Las Vegas, NV 89138-6215
nvjawdoc@aol.com


Other Members


Caucus Secretary


Dr. David Cummings


OC Centers For Oral Surgery & Dental Implants
26302 La Paz Road, Ste 102
Mission Viejo, CA 92691-5327
drcummings@oralsurgeryteam.com

AAOMS President


Dr. Mark Egbert


15527 61st Ave NE
Kenmore, WA 98028-4301
megbert@aaoms.org

AAOMS District VI Officer


Dr. W. Frederick Stephens


2207 Sunrise Hill St
Sierra Madre, CA 91024-1411
wfstephens@aaoms.org


WSOMS Executive Director


CFRE


Cyndi Ankiewicz


950 Reserve Drive, Suite 120
Roseville, CA 95678
info@wsoms.org
Copyright © 2024 WSOMS and WEO Media (Touchpoint Communications LLC). All rights reserved.  Sitemap
WSOMS, 950 Reserve Drive, Suite 120, Roseville, CA 95678 \ (209) 418-3342 \ wsoms.org \ 7/14/2024 \ Associated Words: dentist Bellingham WA \